Game of Thrones Remix (Seasons 1 and 2)

Now we will begin the dance. This is the Braavos dance. Wait! Mord! (chanting “Sword!”) Shut your mouths! Enough. Good. (chanting “Halfman!”) You’ll do as I command or I’ll find me a hand who will. Lord Stark, You’ll do as I command or I’ll find me a hand who will. Careful Careful Ned, careful now! (Screaming “Fight!”) Madness. Madness, and stupidity. Easy, boy, you’re speaking to the king. When you play the game of thrones you win, or you die. Who am I? Who am I? Excellent Lamprey pie. I cannot make an investment based on wishes and dreams! If […]

Continue reading Game of Thrones Remix (Seasons 1 and 2) at Thats soo Awesome.

from Thats soo Awesome http://ift.tt/2pbGmDj
via Don’t forget to check out our shop. Deals updated daily…Daily Deals from GOT gear, fitness, home and auto. Free Giveaways every month

from Soo Awesome http://ift.tt/2pubGQW
via Soo Awesome Store Don’t forget to check out our online store. Awesome Deals updated every day…Online Deals to satisfy everyone from gear, healthy stuff, home and auto. Contests every month

