What’s inside World’s Lightest Laptop? | LG Gram 15

– The lightest 15-inch laptop in the world. I don’t anticipate that should survive. Oh no, not like that! – Welcome back to What’s Inside. I’m Lincoln and this is Dan, and today we’re going to cut open the world’s lightest laptop. – World’s lightest– I’m sorry, I totally cut you off. What were you gonna say? – We’re gonna cut open the world’s lightest 15-inch laptop. – Look at this thing, this is the LG Gram. This thing really is light and I don’t know how I’m supposed to show you on camera how light it is. – I […]

Continue reading What’s inside World’s Lightest Laptop? | LG Gram 15 at Thats soo Awesome.

from Thats soo Awesome http://ift.tt/2oisVnV
via Don’t forget to check out our shop. Deals updated daily…Daily Deals from GOT gear, fitness, home and auto. Free Giveaways every month

from Soo Awesome http://ift.tt/2ozxk1W
via Soo Awesome Store Don’t forget to check out our online store. Awesome Deals updated every day…Online Deals to satisfy everyone from gear, healthy stuff, home and auto. Contests every month

